Our Family

About Our Family

 

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer - Beth Morrison
bmorrison@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x413

Chief Financial Officer - Joan Hubele
jhubele@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x419

Chief Development Officer - Emily Brott
ebrott@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x425

Chief Program Officer- Laurie Mazerbo
lmazerbo@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x243

 

Programs

 

Center for Community Dialogue - Catherine Tornbom
ctornbom@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x121

Homeless Youth and Family Services - Melissa Benjamin

mbenjamin@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x235

Information & Referral Resources - Lora King
lking@ourfamilyservices.org – 323-1708 x260

Reunion House - Anthony Basurto
abasurto@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x113

Senior Companion - Evan Melndelson
emendelson@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x247

Therapeutic Services - Kirsten Larsen
klarsen@ourfamilyservices.org 323-1708 x260

 



 

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Rachel Chánes, Chair

Hazel Heinzer, Vice Chair

Michael Beals, Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Chimienti

Peter DeLuca

Geneva Escobedo

Jessica Hayes

Hazel Heinzer

Scott Koenig

Kay Nelson

Stella Rivera-Varela

JC Rivers

Ann Ventola

Jason Zeider

 

Administration

 

Agency Trainer - Karen Largent
klargent@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x209

Community Relations - Samantha Cravens
scravens@ourfamilyservices.org- 323-1708 x416

Grants & Contracts - Jason Thorpe
jthorpe@ourfamilyservices.org- 323-1708 x125

Human Resources - Alyce Walther
awalther@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x212

Housing & Facilities - Ana Gutierrez

agutierrez@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x418

 

Our Family Performance Quality Improvement Plan

Notice of Privacy Practices (English)

Notice of Privacy Practices (Spanish)

 

 

   

 

 

 



All Content and Images Copyright © Our Family Services.