Our Family

About Our Family

 

Leadership

 

Executive Director - Patti Caldwell
pcaldwell@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 413

Senior Director - Lisa Reams
lreams@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 208

Development Director - Chris DeGraff
cdegraff@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x425

Finance & Assets Director - Kim Egita
kegita@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 419

New Beginnings Homeless Services
Division Director
- Laurie Mazerbo
lmazerbo@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 243

 

Programs

 

Counseling - Alison Pautsch
apautsch@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 204

Homeless Youth Services - Sasha Hawman
ahawman@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 112

Center for Community Dialogue - Catherine Tornbom
ctornbom@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 121

Information & Referral - Lora King
lking@ourfamilyservices.org – 323-1708 x 260

Prevention - Shelby Driscoll Salemi
sdriscoll@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 151

Reunion House - Bear Barley
bbarley@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x113

Senior Companion - Deb Seng
dseng@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 240

 



 

2014-2015 Board of Directors

Jill Knox, Vice President
Elise Souter, Secretary

Scott Koenig, Treasurer


Richard Chagnon

Rachel Chanes

Larry Cochran

Vanessa Cota

Sarah Hazen

Hazel Heinzer

John Jackson

Gypsy Lyle
Kay Nelson

Becky Noel

Stella Rivera-Varela

Lenny Robles

Perry Tarrant

Patti Caldwell - Ex-Officio, non-voting

 

 

Administration

 

Grants & Contracts - Murphy Davis
mdavis@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 125

Human Resources - Alyce Walther
awalther@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 212

Housing & Facilities - Roberta Shapiro

rshapiro@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 418

Training & Quality Improvement - Karen Largent
klargent@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 111

Community Relations - Samantha Bossert
sbossert@ourfamilyservices.org- 323-1708 x 416

 

Our Family Performance Quality Improvement Plan

Notice of Privacy Practices (English)

Notice of Privacy Practices (Spanish)

 

 

   

 

 

 



All Content and Images Copyright © Our Family Services.