Our Family

About Our Family

 

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer - Beth Morrison
bmorrison@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x413

Senior Director - Lisa Reams
lreams@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x208

Finance & Assets Director - Joan Hubele
jhubele@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x419

Development Director - Emily Brott
ebrott@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 425

Director of Homeless and Housing Services - Laurie Mazerbo
lmazerbo@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 243

 

Programs

 

Counseling - Susan Balistreri
sbalistreri@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 204

Homeless Youth and Family Services - Melissa Benjamin

mbenjamin@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x235

Healthy Futures - Wendy Dassau
wdassau@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 151

Center for Community Dialogue - Catherine Tornbom
ctornbom@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 121

Information & Referral Resources - Lora King
lking@ourfamilyservices.org – 323-1708 x 260

Reunion House - Anthony Basurto
abasurto@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x113

Senior Companion - Deb Seng
dseng@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 240

 



 

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Scott Koenig, President

Rachel Chánes, Vice President

Stella Rivera-Varela, Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Beals

Joseph Chimienti

Larry Cochran

Abigail Cota

Peter DeLuca

Geneva Escobedo

Jessica Hayes

Hazel Heinzer

Kay Nelson

JC Rivers

Ann Ventola

 

 

Administration

 

Agency Trainer - Karen Largent
klargent@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 209

Community Relations - Samantha Bossert
sbossert@ourfamilyservices.org- 323-1708 x 416

Grants & Contracts - Jason Thorpe
jthorpe@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 125

Human Resources - Alyce Walther
awalther@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 212

Housing & Facilities - Ana Gutierrez

rshapiro@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 418

Quality Improvement - Kirsten Larsen
klarsen@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 209

 

Our Family Performance Quality Improvement Plan

Notice of Privacy Practices (English)

Notice of Privacy Practices (Spanish)

 

 

   

 

 

 



All Content and Images Copyright © Our Family Services.