Our Family

About Our Family

 

Leadership

 

Executive Director - Patti Caldwell
pcaldwell@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 413

Senior Director - Lisa Reams
lreams@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 208

Development Director - Chris DeGraff
cdegraff@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x425

Finance & Assets Director - Kim Egita
kegita@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 419

New Beginnings Homeless Services
Division Director
- Laurie Mazerbo
lmazerbo@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 243

 

Programs

 

Counseling - Alison Pautsch
apautsch@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 204

Homeless Youth Services - Ricardo Fernandez
rfernandez@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 112

Center for Community Dialogue - Catherine Tornbom
ctornbom@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 121

Information & Referral - Lora King
lking@ourfamilyservices.org – 323-1708 x 260

Parenting Services - Leslie Howell
lhowell@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 151

Prevention - Shelby Driscoll Salemi
sdriscoll@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 151

Reunion House - Ricardo Fernandez
rfernandez@ourfamilyservices.org - 320-5122

Senior Companion - Fran Coleman
fcoleman@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 240

 



 

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Perry Tarrant, President
Elise Souter, Secretary

Ashley Fitzharris, Treasurer


Richard Chagnon

Larry Cochran

Vanessa Cota

Tom DeSollar

MacKenzie Fritz
Jill Knox

Scott Koenig
Gypsy Lyle
Kay Nelson

Becky Noel

Rita Pollak

Ralph Raugust

Stella Rivera-Varelat

Lenny Robles

 

 

Administration

 

Grants & Contracts - Murphy Davis
mdavis@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 125

Human Resources - Alyce Walther
awalther@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 212

Housing & Facilities - Roberta Shapiro

rshapiro@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 418

Training & Quality Improvement - Kathy Schlitz
kschlitz@ourfamilyservices.org - 323-1708 x 111

Community Relations - Samantha Bossert
sbossert@ourfamilyservices.org- 323-1708 x 416

 

Our Family Performance Quality Improvement Plan

Notice of Privacy Practices (English)

Notice of Privacy Practices (Spanish)

 

 

   

 

 

 



All Content and Images Copyright © Our Family Services.